View Members


The Occupational Health Society of Australia (WA Branch) is a not-for-profit representative body providing expert advice to Government at all levels and support to OHS professionals. 

Occupational Health Society of Australia (WA Branch)

OHSAWA Membership

Membership Application

Please complete the Membership Application  and return if you wish to become a member of the Society.

Once approved, an invoice will be sent for the annual membership fee:

$50 Ordinary Membership (includes Monitor newsletter)

$20 Student Membership (includes Monitor newsletter)

$100 Corporate Membership (includes Monitor newsletter)

Current members of the Occupational Health Society of Australia (WA Branch) as at 30 June 2017:

Ms Tracey Bence  
Ms Joyce Blair Next Health Group
Mr Forbeteh Walters Chenwi Safety Agency Cameroon
Ms Lee Cherry  
Mr Alan Clarkson Snr SHEQ Australia
Ms Allaine Coleman IAG Australian Business Division
Dr Peter Connaughton  
Mrs Gwendoline Dempsey  
Ms Samantha Foster Laing O'Rourke
Mr Michael French  
Ms Paulette Gayton Fusion Psychology and Consulting
Mrs Lynette Gilbert Tidehill Pty Ltd
Mr Patrick Gilroy AM  
Mr Ross Graham On Call Safety Services
Mr Antony Green Holcim (Australia) Pty Ltd
Ms Georgina Greenland  
Ms Rachel Hammond  
Ms Zoë Holdaway Zone Workplace Health Solutions
Dr Janis Jansz Curtin University
Ms Kym Kaptein  
Mr Ralph Keegan  
Mr Geoff Knight  
Ms Sheryl Kelly IAG Australian Business Division
Mr Lance Keys Anglo American
Mr David Lampard WA Police Union
Dr Evelyn Lee  
Mr Guy Lenoir SOS - Switched onto Safety
Miss Eliza Lim  
Ms Shona Lindley Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT)
Mr Robert Loermans  
Mrs Kylie Longhurst Prensa Pty Ltd
Dr John Low OccuMed
Dr Michael Lucas Occupational Physician
Ms Jacqueline Luseno  
Miss Sarah Lynn Temples Pty Ltd
Mr Joseph Maglizza Holcim (Australia) Pty Ltd
Ms Alison Martins OH&S Consulting
Mr Deepak Maru  
Mr Peter McMahon Safety Expertise Australia
Miss Ana Milosavljevic  
Mrs Lisa Mitchell Laing O'Rourke WA/NT
Ms Rosalee Morris Disability Services Commission
Mr Peter Nicholls FMR Investments Pty Ltd
Dr Nic Ormonde  
Ms Zelica Palamara  
Mr Stuart Platt SOS - Switched onto Safety
Mr Craig Power Right Solutions Australia Pty Ltd
Dr Karina Powers  
Mr Tim Richards  
Mr Peter Rohan Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety
Mr Giovanni Sessarego  
Dr Farhan Shahzad  
Mr Izzie Shmukler  
Dr June Sim  
Mrs Paula Sinclair  
Dr John Suthers  
Prof. Geoff Taylor  
Mr Grant Thompson  
Mr Sam Tsakisiris  
Mr Michael Tunnecliffe Clinical Psychologist
Mr Les Vogiatzakis Dangerous Goods and Safety Services
Mr S. Andrew Walker  
Dr Kar Chan Wan OccuMed
Ms Bronte Weekes  
Ms Karen Whip  
Mr Paul Willoughby